My Writing Sucks!

writing-is-hard

 

And thus began my Friday morning when I was asked to write an article for the first time. Usually priding myself in writing stories, I envied all those who could make a comment on facebook look cool. The first thing I go and look for in a blog is the ‘About’ page. So I’m sure you can understand my dilemma when I was asked to write an article depending on facts and creativity.
Have you had such an instance? Not the ‘writers block’, the instance where you had to write something completely new to you?
Writing is very challenging, and I’m that kind of a person who cannot concentrate my attention on one thing for too long.
So tell me, how do make your writing interesting? How do you grab a reader? How do you identify a reader?
God! How awful I am, I suck at writing this 😉

Drop your thoughts here :) Positive or Negative, all accepted <3

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

