Summertime Madness Book Tag

So Shakera tagged me to do this post and a huge thank you to her. For bloggers who don’t know Shak, she is a really good book reviewer and I get most of my what-to-read-next book prob solved thanks to her. So now, back with the tag.

Summertime Madness cover

1. SHOW A BOOK WITH A SUMMERY COVER! I.E SUN, BEACH ETC.
6400090

so after hunting through lots of books, I’ve found out I read few summer books and even fewer contain a cover with a beach or summer related 🙂

2. PICK ONE FICTIONAL PLACE THAT WOULD BE THE PERFECT DESTINATION FOR YOUR SUMMER VACATION!
Book: Study Series
Author: Maria V. Snyder
Place: Ixia
Reason: For the summer festival and who wouldn’t like to meet Valek :p

3. YOU’RE ABOUT TO GO ON A FLIGHT TO YOUR SUMMER VACATION. BUT YOU WANT TO READ A BOOK THAT LASTS FOR THE WHOLE FLIGHT SO WHAT NOVELLA DO YOU CHOOSE?
Long flight, the book I’m currently reading: The Bourne Supremacy
Short flight: Hello, I Love You by Katie M. Stout (which I’m currently reading as well)

4. YOU HAVE A CASE OF SUMMERTIME SADNESS WHAT HAPPY BOOK DO YOU PICK UP TO SHINE A SMILE ON YOUR FACE?
Cinderella In Sunlight by Hermina Black (I read this a really long time ago)

5. YOU’RE SITTING AT THE BEACH ALL ALONE…WHICH FICTIONAL CHARACTER WOULD BE YOUR BEACH BABE?
Daemon, Daemon! Can I please have him. The Lux Series by Jennifer Armentrout

6. TO MATCH YOUR ICE CREAM YOU WANT AN ICY COOL SIDEKICK! WHICH FICTIONAL SIDEKICK DO YOU PICK?
One Roth Please! The Dark Elements Series by Jennifer Armentrout

7. SHARE THE SUMMERTIME HAPPINESS! WHO DO YOU TAG?
Millie

15 thoughts on “Summertime Madness Book Tag

Add yours

  1. Wow, Suganiya! I’ve never heard of theif tag post, but it looks like an interesting one to do.I’d love to have a go at it, as long as there’s no immediate rush to get it done. I’ll try to do it sometime this week, if that’s OK. I’ll have to have a real think about all the books I’ve read. Thank you, again, for thinking of me. ❤

  2. Just ignore the typo! Perhaps not… It should say ‘this’ on the top line. Oh boy… theif looks like a misspelling of thief! I’ve already walked four miles this morning, so I can’t even claim to be half asleep. 😀

      1. I ought to read through what I’ve written before I press SEND. I nearly always forget to do that. I’m not the only one to make typos, I know, but it’s still embarrassing when you do. 🙂

    1. Autocorrect is funny like that. It sometimes reverts to the wrong word after you type the correct one. I now pause a few seconds before sending comments. I hope you’re enjoying your summer reading.

      1. I know I should pause before clicking on send – it’s just that my impulsive nature gets in the way. lol. I always intend to read my comments once I’ve written them, but my finger seems to have a mind of its own. 🙂
        I’ve started reading the novella I downloaded but haven’t got very far as yet. I had little time whilst I was away – but I’ll get into the book more now I’m home. Thank you for the advice – it’s much appreciated.

  3. Can I please have Roth and Daemon too? 🙂 I still need to read the study series by Maria V. Snyder but I definitely need to get around to them soon because I am dying to read about this hyped series!

Drop your thoughts here :) Positive or Negative, all accepted <3

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

