Three Quotes Challenge – Day One

Hey there 🙂 I’ve been for the three quote challenge by Millie Thom & Norma. Both are bloggers that I love and I’m so glad and thankful that they have nominated me. So, the rules of this challenge are as follows:

1. Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
2. Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
3. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

1.
thoughtful-quotes-hd-wallpaper-4

This quote is so important to me. It cheers me up and motivates me and I hope it cheers you up to.

2.
So I nominate the following fellow bloggers to do this post. Not to bother, but if this sounds inconvenient that’s okay 🙂
Stephy @ Spectrum
Maahil @ Open Your Eyes
Jade @ Scatterbooks

6 thoughts on “Three Quotes Challenge – Day One

  1. That’s an excellent quote to remember, Suganiya, especially for a writer – or artist in any other field. Perhaps we could apply it to our daily lives, too. I’ll look forward to reading your second quote… 🙂

      1. It’s lovely to hear from you again. I really love the quote, and I can imagine how much it inspires you to write. (I’ve also accepted your award nomination, so it’s a big smile and hugs from me today.) 😀

Drop your thoughts here :) Positive or Negative, all accepted <3

