Three Quotes Challenge – Day Three

Day Three, the last day of my “Three Quotes Challenge”.

The last two days I have posted quotes that inspire me and motivate me, but today in honor of Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam, the 11th President of India, the ‘missile man’ who came to be known as ‘People’s President’ who passed away on Monday (27th) I have decided to quote him.

For those who don’t know what “Three Quotes Challenge” is:
1. Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own).
2. Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post.
3. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

1. Quote

Excellent-Quotations-by-Abdul-Kalam-Image-Picture-Wallpapers-

2. Nominating
Stephy @ Spectrum
Maahil @ Open Your Eyes
Jade @ Scatterbooks

3. Gratitude

I also thank the two amazing bloggers Millie Thom who writes historical fiction (check out her books on kindle) and an amazing friend and supporter and Norma a ‘blooming blogger and writer’ to use her own words. Norma is amazing too. I’m so grateful I have such supportive fellow bloggers and thank you both for nominating me to do this challenge.

Thank you and Have a good day bloggers ❤

 

4 thoughts on “Three Quotes Challenge – Day Three

Add yours

  1. Another great quote, and one that is absolutley true. We all need dreams and aspirations to work towards. 🙂 Thanks again for doing this challenge, Suganiya.

      1. You’re welcome Suganiya. I enjoy reading your work. I’ve done the Summertime tag post now, but bear in mind I’m no teenager to be talking about beach hunks! I have to make do with a husband who hust lies there and falls asleep nowadays. lol I can dream about Thor though, can’t I? 😀

Drop your thoughts here :) Positive or Negative, all accepted <3

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

