New Beginnings

Konichiwa!

New year is here bringing changes and beginnings to me. And you have probably noticed that my blog has been sitting ducks here. Well, new resolutions and I promise to update my blog at least once a week. I even have a planner this year, so my thoughts, reading habits and all other stuffs are organized.

DSC_1305

So this blog post is just to say hi, howdy and give out my reading list for this year.
This is just the starter!!!

Untitled

Be Safe,
xoxo

Drop your thoughts here :) Positive or Negative, all accepted <3

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

