Band-Aid – Song

Heyya 🙂

Well, here is another song that I wrote. This is actually a romantic story that I’m planning to write and it’s about a doctor who falls for a cage fighter. It actually tells how they meet and then jumps to the middle of the story.

So, tell me what you think!

Cheers ❤

i_need_a_band_aid_by_magicglitter

It was a late night, you stranger
You just stood there
Wounded and bleeding
And I fixed you all up

Baby I’ll be your band aid
Whenever you need me I’ll be there
Ill patch you up and fix the broken
Just stay with me

It was dinner night, at your parents
I just stood there
Awkward and shamed
And you fixed it all up

Baby you were my band aid
Whenever I need you, you’ll be there
You patch me up and fix the broken
Just stay with me

It’s rough and smooth
But it’s me and you

Baby I’ll be your band aid
Whenever you need me I’ll be there
Ill patch you up and fix the broken
Just stay with me

2 thoughts on “Band-Aid – Song

Drop your thoughts here :) Positive or Negative, all accepted <3

