Say it Again – Song

Hey Guys!

So I wrote this song-thingy for one of my stories on the other blog and well I kind of have the music I want for it too. Hopefully I’ll get my talented friend Stephy to sing it and put it up here. So just tell me what you think about the lyrics.

Cheers! ❀

lonely_time

It’s only in those lonely nights
That you think about me
Its only when you have no one beside
That you need me beside you

Come to think of it
I’m just your last choice
Come to speak about it
Is that what I am to you?

Say, say it again
That you need me, not just now but every time
Say, say it again
That you want me, just for who I am

It only when she goes away
That you seek me
Its only when it all silent there
That you hear me

2 thoughts on “Say it Again – Song

Add yours

Drop your thoughts here :) Positive or Negative, all accepted <3

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

